877-733-3931 ext 333
Retail: $28.98
Price: $23.18
You Save: $5.80 (20.0%)

    Sundazed Direct Drive Free Shipping



    Newly uncovered old stock! Turns out our time machine works! We ventured back to 2002! We figured you wouldn’t believe us so we were going to Skype with you from the past but Skype wasn’t invented yet. Instead we came back with a sealed box of Lovin’ Spoonful LPs just for you! These are the black vinyl, stereo versions in gatefold jackets!

    Magic was in the air in 1965 when the Lovin’ Spoonful recorded their debut album, a delightful grab-bag of styles that lets you taste all of the ingredients of their patented “good time music” even as that timeless elixir was being brewed. Featuring the enduring hits “Do You Believe In Magic” and “Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind,” Do You Believe In Magic makes is bolstered by four previously unissued bonus tracks.

    Track Listing:

    1. Do You Believe In Magic
    2. Blues In The Bottle
    3. Sportin’ Life
    4. My Gal
    5. You Baby
    6. Fishin’ Blues
    7. Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind
    8. Wild About My Lovin’
    9. Other Side Of This Life
    10. Younger Girl
    11. On The Road Again
    12. Night Owl Blues (complete version)

    Bonus Tracks:

    13. Younger Girl (demo)*
    14. Alley Oop*
    15. Blues In The Bottle (alternate vocal)
    16. Wild About My Lovin’ (alternate vocal)