877-733-3931 ext 333

Retail: $14.98
Price: $10.49
You Save: $4.49 (30.0%)


    One Man’s Journey is a compilation based on Alan Munson's real life happenings, a blend of singer-songwriter music and his experiences, accompanied by beautiful guitar and voice. It would be unfair to place Munson's music in a single genre — it’s a fusion of mellow psychedelic folk rock with the amazing atmosphere of the times.

    Originally released as private pressings, his recorded songs have a very intimate feel. Wonderful harmonies and meaningful lyrics will get deep under your skin, and the stripped down production gives these songs an even more intense personal ambiance. At times you can even hear British influences coming through his music, think of Nick Drake and the like.

    Check out the Ugly Things Review!

    Check out the AM/FM Magazine Interview!

    Also available on LP!


    In The Rain • Slightly Sue • I Need A Change • Good Morning World • Freedom • The Sun Is Rising In Your Eyes • Fences • The Turtle (Moving On) • A Visit From A Friend • Sail Away Forever • November • For A Long Time • Late Night Morning Coffee